! MCTS em Windows 2008

Olá,

Agora sim: MCTS em Windows 2008

MCTS_2008

Fiz as três provas em Dezembro, ainda no formato beta, quem assistiu minha palestra no TechEd Brasil 2007 ou quem acompanha meu blog também poderia marcar e fazer sua prova gratuitamente.

E para minha grande alegria, passei nas 3 !!!

Minha fonte de estudo foi somente o conhecimento adiquirido ao logo da minha carreira e certificações passadas (Windows NT, 2000, 2003 etc) e claro a participação no programa Beta.

[]’s

Eduardo Petizme
MVP Forefront Security
Site: http://petizme.com
Blogs: http://blog.petizme.com ( USA | BRA )

2 Respostas

  1. Hi,Do you have used lcd screens, lcd monitor used, surplus lcds and scrap LCDs? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[dgefajjaagcbfje]

Deixe uma resposta

